STYRET

Leiar

Atle Midtbø

97114208

syvding@online.no

Kasserar

Merete Vatne

40639987

merete_vatne@hotmail.com

Sekretær

Per Magne Sørdal

95177536

pm.sordal@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Torfinn Arnesen

95995450

torfinn.arnesen@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Aud Oddveig Nygård

97101208

audnygaard@gmail.com

Vara 1

Eivind Lars Øvregård

95144022

  eivindlars@yahoo.no

Vara 2

Terje Eikrem

99558968

terjeeikrem@outlook.com

DRIFTSSTYRE ØVERBERG

Leiar

Arild Midtbø

95021400

arild.midtbo@hotmail.no

Bjørn Skår

90866572

bjorn.skaar@mimer.no

Rolf Åge Sørdal

90798345

rolfage85@yahoo.no

Andre Sandnes

99223091

 andre.sandnes@gmail.com    

Kåre Lade

91738730

ladekare@gmail.com

TURGRUPPE

Leiar

Sven Tore Sørdal

90990298

sordall@hotmail.com

Eivind Breiteig

91852799

eivbreit@hotmail.com

Roar Oseberg

47416693

osebergmek@tussa.com

VALNEMD

Leiar

Kurt Jarle Torvanger

97609464

kurttorvanger@hotmail.com

Øyvind Eikrem

91872036

oyvindeikrem@hotmail.com

Magne Vik

97147096

magne69vik@gmail.com

REVISOR

Steinar Arne Nordal

41323069

san@tussa.com

Geir Nordal

48246325

geir.helge@tussa.com

uteTRENing med puls

Leiar

Siv Vik

91891815

siv.vik@comfort.as

Aud Oddveig Nygård

97101208

audnygaard@gmail.com

Sara Larsson

48259605

sara.larsson906@gmail.com

HERRETRIM

Leiar

Atle Midtbø

97114208

syvding@online.no

Sigurd Asklund

91595972

asklun@gmail.com

Powered by: Bloc